Members

38 Members
Approved
Anthony Costello
Address: Grattan St Parkville Victoria 3050
Phone: 613 9342 7294
Fax: 613 9342 8928
Country: Australia
Approved
Antonio Vega Vega
E-mail Address: antonyvegavega@gmail.com
Address: 10 Dagmar Rockhampton Queensland 4700
Phone: 34 987 223306
Country: Australia
Approved
Celi Varol
E-mail Address: celi.varol@nq.edu.au
Address:
Country: Australia
Approved
Clare Gardiner
Address: Haydown Road, Elizabeth Vale, SA, 5112
Country: Australia
Approved
Darren Foreman
E-mail Address: daforeman@me.com
Address: 326 South Terrace Adelaide SA 5000
Phone: 61 8 82159444
Fax: 61 8 8232 3316
Country: Australia
Approved
David Kerle
E-mail Address: kerle@aapt.net.au
Address: 105 Pineapple Road Goonellabah NSW 2480
Country: Australia
Approved
Denby Steele
E-mail Address: denby@denbysteele.com.au
Address: 175 Ward Street North Adelaide South Australia
Phone: 61 8 82672200
Country: Australia
Approved
Andrew Fuller
E-mail Address: afuller@sturology.com.au
Address: 326 South Terrace Adelaide South Australia 5000
Country: Australia
Approved
Damien Bolton
E-mail Address: damienmbolton@gmail.com
Address: St. Kilda Melbourne VIC 3182
Phone: 613 9457 4049
Fax: 613 9457 5829
Country: Australia
Approved
Matthew Brown
Address: Suite 23, Level 1, Wexford Medical Centre 3 Barry Marshall Parade, Murdoch, Western Australia 6153, AU
Phone: +61481151288
Country: Australia
Approved
Henry Woo
E-mail Address: hwoo@urologist.net.au
Address: Suite 406 San Clinic 185 Fox Valley Road Wahroonga Sydney NSW 2076
Country: Australia
Approved
Tania Hossack
Address: Westmead hospital, Urology department Hawksbury rd, Westmead, NSW 2045, AU
Phone: +61400559440
Fax: 61286766900
Country: Australia
Approved
Gregory Jack
E-mail Address: gsj1@cornell.edu
Address: Suite 3.02, 10 Martin Street, Heidelberg, VIC 3084, AU
Phone: +61415 179 969
Country: Australia
Approved
James Churchill
E-mail Address: james@churchill.md
Address: 378 Norton Street Lilyfield NSW 2040
Phone: +61413716795
Country: Australia
Approved
Jason Lee
E-mail Address: ucchan001@yahoo.com
Address: Flinders Medical Centre Bedford Park, Adelaide, South Australia 5042, AU
Phone: +61413799006
Country: Australia
Approved
Jehan Titus
E-mail Address: j-f-t@bigpond.net.au
Address: 63 Palmer Place North Adelaide 5006
Phone: 08 83618622
Fax: 08 83446715
Country: Australia
Approved
Jehan Titus
E-mail Address: jftitus@internode.on.net
Address: 63 Palmer Place||North Adelaide 5006
Phone: 08 83618622
Fax: 08 83446715
Country: Australia
Approved
Jimmy Lam
E-mail Address: drjimmylam@me.com
Address: 89 Strangways Terrace North Adelaide SA 5006
Phone: +61 8 83619310
Fax: +61 8 82674402
Country: Australia
Approved
Jimmy Lam
E-mail Address: wisely@ozemail.com.au
Address: 89 Strangways Terrace||North Adelaide SA 5006
Phone: 416106868
Country: Australia
Approved
John Kourambas
E-mail Address: jkandkw@bigpond.net.au
Address: 36 Howard Street||Glen Iris 3146
Phone: 613 95637899
Fax: 613 95638101
Country: Australia
Approved
John David Gunter
E-mail Address: dgunter@bigpond.net.au
Address: 9 Carmyle Avenue Toorak 3142 Victoria
Phone: 61 3 98224212
Fax: 61 3 98226190
Country: Australia
Approved
Justin Peters
E-mail Address: jspeters@netspace.net.au
Address: 161 Lennox Street, Richmond, Victoria, 3121, Australia
Phone: 61 3 94282844
Fax: 61 3 94282866
Country: Australia
Approved
Mark Frydenberg
Address: Isabella Street Malvern Victoria 3144
Phone: 61 03 8506 3666
Fax: 61 03 8506 3699
Country: Australia
Approved
Melvyn Kuan
E-mail Address: drmelvynkuan@gmail.com
Areas of expertise: Stone endourology, PCNL, Ureteroscopy, ESWL, Laparoscopy
Address: 4 Antony Street, Palmyra, Western Australia 6157 Australia
Phone: +61417963116
Country: Australia
Approved
Michael Wines
E-mail Address: mwines@tpg.com.au
Address: Suite 406 185 Fox Valley Road Wahroonga 2076 NSW
Phone: 61 2 94738765
Fax: 61 2 94738969
Country: Australia
Approved
Madalena Liu
E-mail Address: mliu000@bigpond.com
Address: Suite 1 Knox Private Hospital 262 Mountain Highway, Wantirna, Victoria 3126, AU
Phone: +61 3 9210 7988
Fax: +61 3 9210 7925
Country: Australia
Approved
Nazim Ahmad
E-mail Address: naazimali@hotmail.com
Address: 166 John Street M Maryborough Old 4655
Phone: +61 7 4123 8691
Fax: +61 7 41238572
Country: Australia
Approved
Nestor Lalak
E-mail Address: nlalak@bigpond.com
Address: 3 Kimberly Drive Bowral NSW 2576
Phone: 0011 246284719
Country: Australia
Approved
Peter Aslan
E-mail Address: aslan@maxi.net.au
Address: 1 South Street Kogarah Sydney
Phone: 61 2 9964459
Fax: 612 94754764
Country: Australia
Approved
Philip McCahy
E-mail Address: philip@seurology.com.au
Phone: (+61) 3 87681490
Fax: (+61) 3 87681951
Country: Australia
Jump to page:
1 2