Members

232 Members
Approved
Ricardo Rendon
E-mail Address: rrendon@dal.ca
wpcf-user-address: Suite 620 5991 Spring Garden R Halifax NS B3H 1Y6
wpcf-user-phone: 902-425-3940
wpcf-user-fax: 902-422-0726
wpcf-user-country: Canada
Approved
Richard Sioufi
E-mail Address: rsioufi@sympatico.ca
wpcf-user-address: 31 Ramreyay Westmount PQ H3Y3J7
wpcf-user-phone: 450-692-0001
wpcf-user-fax: 450-692-3536
wpcf-user-country: Canada
Approved
Ryan Paterson
E-mail Address: paterson@mail.ubc.ca
wpcf-user-address: Level 6 2775 Howel Street Vancouver B.C. V5Z 1M9
wpcf-user-country: Canada
Approved
Sero Andonian
wpcf-user-address: 687 Pine Avenue West Suite S6.92||Montreal Quebec H3A 1A1
wpcf-user-phone: 514-843-2865
wpcf-user-fax: 514-843-1553
wpcf-user-country: Canada
Approved
Sero Andonian
E-mail Address: my_urologist@hotmail.com
wpcf-user-address: 687 Pine Avenue West Suite S6. Montreal Quebec H3A 1A1
wpcf-user-phone: 514-843-2865
wpcf-user-fax: 514-843-1552
wpcf-user-country: Canada
Approved
Stanley Flax
E-mail Address: sflax@rogers.com
wpcf-user-address: 91 Denlow Blvd. Toronto Ontario M3B 1R1
wpcf-user-phone: 4164498765
wpcf-user-fax: 4164496966
wpcf-user-country: Canada
Approved
Stephen Pautler
wpcf-user-address: 268 Grosvenor Street London ON N6A 4V2
wpcf-user-phone: 519-646-6384
wpcf-user-fax: 519-646-6037
wpcf-user-country: Canada
Approved
Thomas Whelan
wpcf-user-address: 5 Goldie Court Rothesam NB E2E 5J5
wpcf-user-phone: 506 458-0484
wpcf-user-fax: 506-457-4757
wpcf-user-country: Canada
Approved
Tim Wollin
E-mail Address: twollin@ualberta.ca
wpcf-user-address: 15907 Patricia Drive||Edmonton Alberta TSR 5N3
wpcf-user-phone: 780 484-4457
wpcf-user-fax: 780 489 4549
wpcf-user-country: Canada
Approved
Yves Ponsot
wpcf-user-address: 3001 North 12th Avenue Fleurimont (Quebec) J1H 5N4
wpcf-user-phone: 819-346-1110
wpcf-user-fax: 819-820-6411ext.14595
wpcf-user-country: Canada
Approved
Ehab Elzayat
E-mail Address: elzayat2003@yahoo.com
wpcf-user-address: 1981 Boake St Orleans Ottawa ON K4A 3K1
wpcf-user-country: Canada
Approved
Ellen Forbes
E-mail Address: ellencforbes@gmail.com
wpcf-user-address: 11845 102 Ave Edmonton AB T5K 0R6
wpcf-user-country: Canada
Approved
Elspeth McDougall
E-mail Address: elspeth.m@ubc.ca
wpcf-user-address: Level 6 - 2775 Laurel Street Vancouver B.C. V5Z 1M9
wpcf-user-phone: 604-875-4301
wpcf-user-fax: 604-875-4637
wpcf-user-country: Canada
Approved
Emilie Baillargeon
wpcf-user-address: 1650 Cedar Ave Rm L8 107 Montreal QC H3G 1A4
wpcf-user-country: Canada
Approved
Eric Cole
E-mail Address: cole.eric@gmail.com
wpcf-user-address: 197 Dicenzo Dr Hamilton ON L9B2'7
wpcf-user-country: Canada
Approved
Fadi Kamal
E-mail Address: fadkam@gmail.com
wpcf-user-address: 305 Freedom Private Otttawa ON K1G 6W3
wpcf-user-country: Canada
Approved
Fahad Alyami
E-mail Address: falyami@dal.ca
wpcf-user-address: 1278 Tower Road Halifax NS B3H 2Y9
wpcf-user-country: Canada
Approved
Hanmu Yan
E-mail Address: hanmu.yan@gmail.com
wpcf-user-address: 2075 Bayview Ave Ste A309 Toronto ON M4N3M5
wpcf-user-country: Canada
Approved
Hazem M. Elmansy
E-mail Address: hazemuro100@yahoo.com
wpcf-user-address: 687 Avenues des Pins Ouest Montreal QC H3H 1A1
wpcf-user-country: Canada
Approved
Henry Hon Yee Tran
E-mail Address: henryhyt@gmail.com
wpcf-user-address: 1815 8th Ave Vancouver BC V3M 2S9
wpcf-user-country: Canada
Approved
Hin Yu Vincent Tu
E-mail Address: hyvincent.tu@gmail.com
wpcf-user-address: McMaster Institute of Urology 50 Charlton Ave E Rm G344 Hamilton ON L8N 4A6
wpcf-user-country: Canada
Approved
Ian Wright
E-mail Address: itswri@gmail.com
wpcf-user-address: 286 Locke St S Hamilton ON L8P4C1
wpcf-user-country: Canada
Approved
Ioana Popa
E-mail Address: ioana.popa@umontreal.ca
wpcf-user-address: 4057 Ave de l Esplanade Apt 2 Montreal QC H2W1S9
wpcf-user-country: Canada
Approved
Jack Barkin
E-mail Address: j.barkin@rogers.com
wpcf-user-address: 960 lawrence ave west, suite 404 suite 404, toronto, Ontario m6a 3b5, CA
wpcf-user-phone: 4164647302
wpcf-user-fax: 416-256-6095
wpcf-user-country: Canada
Approved
Jan Krzysztof Rudzinski
E-mail Address: jkrudzin@ucalgary.ca
wpcf-user-address: 63 2051 Towne Centre Blvd Edmonton AB T6R 0G8
wpcf-user-country: Canada
Approved
Jasmir Nayak
E-mail Address: jay.nayak@gmail.com
wpcf-user-address: Seattle, Washington
wpcf-user-fax: jnayak@uw.edu
wpcf-user-country: Canada
Approved
Jason Lee
E-mail Address: JasonLeeUofT@gmail.com
wpcf-user-address: 585 University Avenue
wpcf-user-phone: 4163403855
wpcf-user-country: Canada
Approved
Jeff P. Mckay
E-mail Address: jeff.mckay@dal.ca
wpcf-user-address: VG Site Rm 294 5 Victoria 1276 South Park St Halifax NS B3H 2Y9
wpcf-user-country: Canada
Approved
Jeffrey Campbell
E-mail Address: jcampb49@uwo.ca
wpcf-user-address: 268 Grosvenor Street St Joseph's Hospital London ON N6A 3N3
wpcf-user-country: Canada
Approved
Jennifer A. Locke
E-mail Address: jennlocke@gmail.com
wpcf-user-address: 803 - 445 W 2nd Ave Vancouver BC V5Y 0E8
wpcf-user-country: Canada
Jump to page:
1 2 3 4 5