Members

232 Members
Approved
R. Honey
E-mail Address: honeyj@smh.toronto.on.ca
Address: 61 Queen St. E. Ste. 9103 Toronto Ontario M5C 2T2
Phone: 416-867-3705
Fax: 416 867 7433
Country: Canada
Approved
Rajiv Singal
E-mail Address: rajiv.singal@tehn.ca
Areas of expertise: Endourology, GU Oncology Robotic Prostatectomy
Website URL: Personal website
Address: 840 Coxwell Ave. Ste. 218Toronto Ontario M4C 5T2
Phone: 416-469-3314
Fax: 416 469 2511
Country: Canada
Approved
Ricardo Rendon
E-mail Address: rrendon@dal.ca
Address: Suite 620 5991 Spring Garden R Halifax NS B3H 1Y6
Phone: 902-425-3940
Fax: 902-422-0726
Country: Canada
Approved
Richard Sioufi
E-mail Address: rsioufi@sympatico.ca
Address: 31 Ramreyay Westmount PQ H3Y3J7
Phone: 450-692-0001
Fax: 450-692-3536
Country: Canada
Approved
Ryan Paterson
E-mail Address: paterson@mail.ubc.ca
Address: Level 6 2775 Howel Street Vancouver B.C. V5Z 1M9
Country: Canada
Approved
Sero Andonian
E-mail Address: my_urologist@hotmail.com
Address: 687 Pine Avenue West Suite S6. Montreal Quebec H3A 1A1
Phone: 514-843-2865
Fax: 514-843-1552
Country: Canada
Approved
Sero Andonian
Address: 687 Pine Avenue West Suite S6.92||Montreal Quebec H3A 1A1
Phone: 514-843-2865
Fax: 514-843-1553
Country: Canada
Approved
Stanley Flax
E-mail Address: sflax@rogers.com
Address: 91 Denlow Blvd. Toronto Ontario M3B 1R1
Phone: 4164498765
Fax: 4164496966
Country: Canada
Approved
Stephen Pautler
Address: 268 Grosvenor Street London ON N6A 4V2
Phone: 519-646-6384
Fax: 519-646-6037
Country: Canada
Approved
Thomas Whelan
Address: 5 Goldie Court Rothesam NB E2E 5J5
Phone: 506 458-0484
Fax: 506-457-4757
Country: Canada
Approved
Tim Wollin
E-mail Address: twollin@ualberta.ca
Address: 15907 Patricia Drive||Edmonton Alberta TSR 5N3
Phone: 780 484-4457
Fax: 780 489 4549
Country: Canada
Approved
Yves Ponsot
Address: 3001 North 12th Avenue Fleurimont (Quebec) J1H 5N4
Phone: 819-346-1110
Fax: 819-820-6411ext.14595
Country: Canada
Approved
Ehab Elzayat
E-mail Address: elzayat2003@yahoo.com
Address: 1981 Boake St Orleans Ottawa ON K4A 3K1
Country: Canada
Approved
Ellen Forbes
E-mail Address: ellencforbes@gmail.com
Address: 11845 102 Ave Edmonton AB T5K 0R6
Country: Canada
Approved
Elspeth McDougall
E-mail Address: elspeth.m@ubc.ca
Address: Level 6 - 2775 Laurel Street Vancouver B.C. V5Z 1M9
Phone: 604-875-4301
Fax: 604-875-4637
Country: Canada
Approved
Emilie Baillargeon
Address: 1650 Cedar Ave Rm L8 107 Montreal QC H3G 1A4
Country: Canada
Approved
Eric Cole
E-mail Address: cole.eric@gmail.com
Address: 197 Dicenzo Dr Hamilton ON L9B2'7
Country: Canada
Approved
Fadi Kamal
E-mail Address: fadkam@gmail.com
Address: 305 Freedom Private Otttawa ON K1G 6W3
Country: Canada
Approved
Fahad Alyami
E-mail Address: falyami@dal.ca
Address: 1278 Tower Road Halifax NS B3H 2Y9
Country: Canada
Approved
Hanmu Yan
E-mail Address: hanmu.yan@gmail.com
Address: 2075 Bayview Ave Ste A309 Toronto ON M4N3M5
Country: Canada
Approved
Hazem M. Elmansy
E-mail Address: hazemuro100@yahoo.com
Address: 687 Avenues des Pins Ouest Montreal QC H3H 1A1
Country: Canada
Approved
Henry Hon Yee Tran
E-mail Address: henryhyt@gmail.com
Address: 1815 8th Ave Vancouver BC V3M 2S9
Country: Canada
Approved
Hin Yu Vincent Tu
E-mail Address: hyvincent.tu@gmail.com
Address: McMaster Institute of Urology 50 Charlton Ave E Rm G344 Hamilton ON L8N 4A6
Country: Canada
Approved
Ian Wright
E-mail Address: itswri@gmail.com
Address: 286 Locke St S Hamilton ON L8P4C1
Country: Canada
Approved
Ioana Popa
E-mail Address: ioana.popa@umontreal.ca
Address: 4057 Ave de l Esplanade Apt 2 Montreal QC H2W1S9
Country: Canada
Approved
Jack Barkin
E-mail Address: j.barkin@rogers.com
Address: 960 lawrence ave west, suite 404 suite 404, toronto, Ontario m6a 3b5, CA
Phone: 4164647302
Fax: 416-256-6095
Country: Canada
Approved
Jan Krzysztof Rudzinski
E-mail Address: jkrudzin@ucalgary.ca
Address: 63 2051 Towne Centre Blvd Edmonton AB T6R 0G8
Country: Canada
Approved
Jasmir Nayak
E-mail Address: jay.nayak@gmail.com
Address: Seattle, Washington
Country: Canada
Approved
Jeff P. Mckay
E-mail Address: jeff.mckay@dal.ca
Address: VG Site Rm 294 5 Victoria 1276 South Park St Halifax NS B3H 2Y9
Country: Canada
Approved
Jeffrey Campbell
E-mail Address: jcampb49@uwo.ca
Address: 268 Grosvenor Street St Joseph's Hospital London ON N6A 3N3
Country: Canada
Jump to page:
1 2 3 4 5