Members

232 Members
Approved
Sean Pierre
E-mail Address: spierre@hotmail.com
Address: 250-1130 Morrison Drive Nepean ON K2H 9N6
Phone: 613-221-9200
Fax: 613-221-9300
Country: Canada
Approved
Shawn Dason
E-mail Address: shawn.dason@medportal.ca
Address: 6 Atessa Dr Unit 2 Hamilton ON L9B0C6
Country: Canada
Approved
Shawn Soon
E-mail Address: soonshawn@gmail.com
Address: 4240 sheppard avenue east, scarborough, ontario m1s1t5, CA
Phone: 6474086623
Fax: 4168504146
Country: Canada
Approved
Siobhan Telfer
E-mail Address: siobhanivy@hotmail.com
Address: 425 Sugarcreek Trl Apt 406 London ON N6H 0C5
Country: Canada
Approved
Soojin Kim
E-mail Address: soojin.kim@medportal.ca
Address: 50 Charlton Ave East Mary Grace Wing Room G336 Hamilton ON L8N 4A6
Country: Canada
Approved
Stephanie Tatzel
E-mail Address: statzel@uwo.ca
Address: 960 Bitterbush Cres Unit 31 London ON N6A 4V2
Country: Canada
Approved
Stephanus Van Zyl
Address: 6004 148 St Edmonton AB T6H4Z5
Country: Canada
Approved
SUMIT DAVE
E-mail Address: sumit.dave@lhsc.on.ca
Address: E2-650 Victoria Hospital London Health Sciences Centre, London, Ontario N6A5W9, CA
Phone: 1-2262349217
Fax: 519-685-8455
Country: Canada
Approved
Talal Al-Qaoud
E-mail Address: dr.talqaoud@gmail.com
Address: 1650 Cedar Avenue Montreal QC H3G 1A4
Country: Canada
Approved
Thomas Canil
Address: 33 Charles St E Unit 2412 Toronto Ontario M4Y 0A2
Country: Canada
Approved
Tim Wollin
E-mail Address: tim.wollin@gmail.com
Address: 7th Floor Kaye Edmonton Clinic, 11400 University Ave. Edmonton, T6G 1Z1
Phone: 780 407-5780
Fax: 780 441-2580
Country: Canada
Approved
Trevor R. Haines
E-mail Address: trevor.haines@gmail.com
Address: A2209 - 11135 83 Ave NW Edmonton AB t6g 2c6
Country: Canada
Approved
Tristan S. Juvet
E-mail Address: tsjjuvet@gmail.com
Address: Tristan Juvet 17 Denvale Rd Toronto ON M4B 3B3
Country: Canada
Approved
Varunkumar Bathini
E-mail Address: vbathini@uwo.ca
Address: 250 Pall Mall St Suite 404 London ON N6A 6K3
Country: Canada
Approved
Victor McPherson
E-mail Address: vmcpherson2012@gmail.com
Address: 1503 330 Ridout St N London ON N6A0A7
Country: Canada
Approved
Vladimir Ruzhynsky
Address: 2-46 Herkimer St Hamilton ON L8P 2G4
Country: Canada
Approved
Vladimir Ruzhynsky
E-mail Address: vruzhynsky@gmail.com
Address: 2-46 Herkimer St Hamilton L8P 2G4
Country: Canada
Approved
Wen Yan Xie
E-mail Address: wen.xie@lhsc.on.ca
Address: 2006-71 King St London ON N6A6K1
Country: Canada
Approved
Wilfred Tam
E-mail Address: wilfred.tam@utoronto.ca
Address: 1 Young Street Suite 419, Hamilton, ON l8n 1t8, CA
Phone: 647-989-4375
Country: Canada
Approved
Yuding Wang
E-mail Address: YUDING.WANG@GMAIL.COM
Address: 50 Charlton Ave E Hamilton ON L8N4A6
Country: Canada
Approved
Zhan Tao (Peter) Wang
Address: 268 Grosvenor Street Schulich Sch of Med and Dentistry London ON N6A4V2
Country: Canada
Approved
Zulfiqar Butt
E-mail Address: zulfibutt@gmail.com
Address: Stanton Territorial Hospital, 550 Byrne Rd, , NT, Yellowknife, NT X1A 2N1 Canada
Phone: 7808029474
Country: Canada
Jump to page:
4 5 6 7 8