Members

19 Members
Approved
Besut Daryanto
E-mail Address: urology_malang@yahoo.com
wpcf-user-address: Taman Sulfat 17 No. 5, Malang, East Java 65122 Indonesia
wpcf-user-phone: +628123104879
wpcf-user-country: Indonesia
Approved
Besut Daryanto
wpcf-user-address:
wpcf-user-country: Indonesia
Approved
Chaidir Mochtar
E-mail Address: chamochtar@gmail.com
wpcf-user-country: Indonesia
Approved
Dahril SpU
E-mail Address: dahril.ril@gmail.com
wpcf-user-address: Komplek Perumahsn Dokter RSUZA, JI Kakap no 15 Banda Aceh Ko Banda Aceh 23126
wpcf-user-phone: 628116800523
wpcf-user-fax: 6.27E+11
wpcf-user-country: Indonesia
Approved
Donny Eka Putra
E-mail Address: donnyputra8@gmail.com
wpcf-user-address: Jalan Rumah Sakit Umum No. 1, Serang, Banten 42112, ID
wpcf-user-phone: +62-811-992-002-9
wpcf-user-country: Indonesia
Approved
Arnold Muara
E-mail Address: arnold_muara@yahoo.com
wpcf-user-address: Jakarta Selatan
wpcf-user-phone: 62-21 2800 666
wpcf-user-fax: 62 21 837 83825
wpcf-user-country: Indonesia
Approved
Bahriun Sipahutar
E-mail Address: t_sipahutar@yahoo.co.id
wpcf-user-address: Kel. Pulogadung Kec. Pulogadun Jakarta Timur 13260
wpcf-user-phone: 62 0 21 38997777
wpcf-user-fax: 62 0 21 4720974
wpcf-user-country: Indonesia
Approved
Chaidir Mochtar
E-mail Address: camochtar@yahoo.com
wpcf-user-address: Jalan Diponegoro 71 Jakarta 10430
wpcf-user-phone: 62213152092
wpcf-user-fax: 62213145592
wpcf-user-country: Indonesia
Approved
Doddy Soebadi
E-mail Address: soebadi@indo.net.id
wpcf-user-address: Darmo Permai Timur 7/1 Surabaya 60189
wpcf-user-phone: 62 31 7314269
wpcf-user-fax: 62 31 731 4271
wpcf-user-country: Indonesia
Approved
Doddy Soebadi
E-mail Address: dmsoebadi@gmail.com
wpcf-user-address: Darmo Permai Timur 7/1||Surabaya 60189
wpcf-user-phone: 62 31 7314269
wpcf-user-fax: 62 31 731 4271
wpcf-user-country: Indonesia
Approved
Dr. Firdaoessaleh
E-mail Address: firdaoessaleh@yahoo.com
wpcf-user-address: Dr. Cipto Mangunkusomo Hospita J1. Diponegoro 71 Jakarta
wpcf-user-phone: 774535
wpcf-user-country: Indonesia
Approved
Edwin RPL Tobing
E-mail Address: edwin_tobing@yahoo.com
wpcf-user-address: Lippo Karawaci Jl. Siloam No. Lippo - Karawaci Tangerang
wpcf-user-phone: 62 21 546 0055
wpcf-user-fax: 62 21 736 4701
wpcf-user-country: Indonesia
Approved
Nur Rasyid
E-mail Address: nur.rasyid@gmail.com
wpcf-user-address: Jl Diponegoro No 71 Jakarta 10430
wpcf-user-phone: +6221 3923631
wpcf-user-fax: 62213145592
wpcf-user-country: Indonesia
Approved
Pande Made  Suteja
E-mail Address: pandekardi@gmail.com
wpcf-user-address: Karsuneka Jalan Suli No. 49 Denpasar 80233 Bali
wpcf-user-phone: 62 361 227342
wpcf-user-fax: 62 361 975639/62 361 256765
wpcf-user-country: Indonesia
Approved
Dr. Tarmono
E-mail Address: tar_urology@yahoo.com
wpcf-user-address: Jl. Sidosermo Indah VII/14 Surabaya
wpcf-user-country: Indonesia
Approved
Ferry Safriadi
E-mail Address: safriadif@gmail.com
wpcf-user-address: 5 Adipati Kertabumi Bandung - West Java 40115 Indonesia
wpcf-user-phone: +62222039141
wpcf-user-country: Indonesia
Approved
Kuncoro Adi
E-mail Address: kuncoro202@gmail.com
wpcf-user-address: Komplek surya setra H-10 jl.te Bandung West Java 40151
wpcf-user-phone: 62222016776
wpcf-user-country: Indonesia
Approved
Rainy Umbas
E-mail Address: rainy.umbas@gmail.com
wpcf-user-address: Jalan Patra Kunigan VIII/8||Jakarta 12950
wpcf-user-country: Indonesia
Approved
Widi Atmoko
E-mail Address: dr.widiatmoko@yahoo.com
wpcf-user-address: Department of Urology, Cipto Mangunkusumo Hospital Jl. Diponegoro no. 71, Jakarta, DKI Jakarta 10430, ID
wpcf-user-phone: 6287808784555
wpcf-user-country: Indonesia