Members

55 Members
Approved
Itay Sabler
E-mail Address: drsabler2000@yahoo.com
Address: IL
Phone: +9720509330700
Country: Israel
Approved
Itay Vardi
E-mail Address: vardimd@gmail.com
Address: 56 Hadarim Street P.O. Box 259 Sde Varburg 44935
Country: Israel
Approved
David Lifshitz
Address: Kern Kayemet 7||Petach Tikva
Phone: 972 3 9372506
Fax: 972 3 5607484
Country: Israel
Approved
Mario Sofer
E-mail Address: mariosofer@hotmail.com
Address: 6 Weizman St.||Tel-Aviv 64239
Country: Israel
Approved
Moskovitz Boaz
Address: 47 Golomb St. P.O. Box 4940 Haifa 31048
Phone: 972-4-835-9523
Fax: 972-4-8359524
Country: Israel
Approved
Murad Asali
E-mail Address: muradasali@hotmail.com
Address: Beer Sheba 84101
Country: Israel
Approved
Nahum Erlich
E-mail Address: erlichnd@gmail.com
Address: Hadera
Country: Israel
Approved
Ofer Gofrit
E-mail Address: ogofrit@gmail.com
Address: P.O. Box 12000 Jerusalem 91120
Phone: 972 2 677 6874
Fax: 972 2 6430929
Country: Israel
Approved
Ofer Shenfeld
E-mail Address: shenfeld@szmc.org.il
Address: Shaare Zedek Medical Center Chairman of Urology, Jerusalem, 9103102, IL
Phone: +972-2-6555560
Fax: +972-2-6555062
Country: Israel
Approved
Pinhas Livne
E-mail Address: plivne@clalit.org.il
Address: Petah Tikva
Country: Israel
Approved
Daniel Yachia
E-mail Address: yachia@zahav.net.il
Address: P.O. Box 3190 Herzliya 46131
Phone: 972 9 9560003
Fax: 972 9 9560069
Country: Israel
Approved
Alexander Greenstein
E-mail Address: surge04@post.tau.ac.il
Address: Tel-Aviv
Country: Israel
Approved
Ran Katz
E-mail Address: rank@hadassah.org.il
Address: Mount Scopus Jerusalem 91240
Phone: -5843350
Fax: -5844114
Country: Israel
Approved
Ron Gilad
E-mail Address: roni789@gmail.com
Address: Kkl 7, Petach tikva, Israel Israel
Phone: 972-54-6510047
Country: Israel
Approved
Ronen Holland
E-mail Address: ronenholland@gmail.com
Address: Petah Tikva
Country: Israel
Approved
Shmuel Roizman
E-mail Address: roizmanshmuel@gmail.com
Country: Israel
Approved
Valntina Kogel
E-mail Address: valku@clalit.org.il
Address: Petah Tikva
Country: Israel
Approved
Vasileios Kourmpetis
E-mail Address: kourmpetisv@gmail.com
Address: 6 Weizmann St., Tel-Aviv, 6423906, IL
Phone: +972586104615
Country: Israel
Approved
Vladimir Yutkin
E-mail Address: Yutkin@hadassah.org.il
Country: Israel
Approved
Yaacov Rozenman
E-mail Address: kobirozenman@gmail.com
Address: Afula
Country: Israel
Approved
Yakov Mogilevkin
E-mail Address: yakovmg@gmail.com
Address: IL
Phone: +972504056503
Country: Israel
Approved
Yaniv Shilo
E-mail Address: yanivshilo@yahoo.com
Country: Israel
Approved
Yariv Stabholz
E-mail Address: jarastab@yahoo.com
Address: Ze'evJabotinsky Rd 39, Petah Tikva, 4941492, IL
Phone: +972545745046
Country: Israel
Approved
Yoram Siegel
E-mail Address: yoram.siegel@gmail.com
Address: Zerifin 70400
Fax: 97299546645
Country: Israel
Approved
Zvi Leib
E-mail Address: drzvileib@yahoo.com
Address: Petah Tikva
Country: Israel
Jump to page:
1 2