Members

41 Members
Approved
Al Walid Tawila
E-mail Address: walid.tawila@yahoo.com
Address:
Country: South Africa
Approved
Ali Elsaket
E-mail Address: a.elsaket@yahoo.ca
Address: Town bush road, Pietermaritzburg, Kwa Zulu Natal 3201, ZA
Phone: 00264813440136
Country: South Africa
Approved
Andre Cronje
E-mail Address: acronje@urol.co.za
Address: P.O. Box 20102 Nodrobrug Potchefstroom 2522
Country: South Africa
Approved
Chinaka Obidke
E-mail Address: chibat@worldonline.co.za
Address:
Country: South Africa
Approved
Dean Munks
E-mail Address: dsmunks@iafrica.com
Address: 260 Anthony Road Durban North 4051
Country: South Africa
Approved
A.R. Kalpee
E-mail Address: akalpee@yahoo.com
Address: P.O. Box 50692 Musgrave Durban KwaZulu Natal 4062
Country: South Africa
Approved
Andre Van der Merwe
E-mail Address: arvdm@sun.ac.za
Address: Bosica Street 8 Loevenstein Cape Town 7530
Phone: 27219389282
Country: South Africa
Approved
Leslie Gellman
E-mail Address: gellman@drgellman.co.za
Address: P.O. Box 783611 Sandton Gauteng 2146
Phone: 2711 784 0119
Fax: 2711 7840119
Country: South Africa
Approved
J.C. Van Graan
E-mail Address: cvgraan@cybersmart.co.za
Address: P.O. Box 1602 Honeydew 2040
Phone: 011 794 3549
Country: South Africa
Approved
Johannes Brummer
E-mail Address: hbrummer@netactive.co.za
Address: Room 108 Green Acres Hospital Rind Road||Port Elizabeth 6001
Phone: 413631134
Fax: 413633773
Country: South Africa
Approved
N. T. Nkosi
E-mail Address: nkosi2_ukwt25@yahoo.com
Address: P.O. Box 3955 Ladysmith 3370
Phone: 036 637 2224
Country: South Africa
Approved
Ernst Bonnet
E-mail Address: angell@telkomsa.net
Address:
Country: South Africa
Approved
Evangelos Apostoleris
E-mail Address: eaurology@gmail.com
Country: South Africa
Approved
Fred Trer
E-mail Address: fredct69@gmail.com
Address: Life Beacan Bay East London 5261
Country: South Africa
Approved
Fred Tyler
E-mail Address: uroofnote@gmail.com
Address:
Country: South Africa
Approved
Hugo Le Roux
E-mail Address: lerouxprac@gmail.com
Address: Townbush Road Pietermaritzburg Kan 3200
Country: South Africa
Approved
Izak J Van Heerden
Address:
Country: South Africa
Approved
Jan Becker
Address: P.O. Box 100346 Moreletakpark 44
Country: South Africa
Approved
Johan Venter
E-mail Address: drventer@urospes.co.za
Address:
Country: South Africa
Approved
Johannes Becker
E-mail Address: jawsbecker@gmail.com
Address:
Country: South Africa
Approved
Josephus Strydom
E-mail Address: cs1234@icon.co.za
Address:
Country: South Africa
Approved
Justin Howlett
E-mail Address: howlettjustin@gmail.com
Address:
Country: South Africa
Approved
Kgaugelo Maimela
E-mail Address: mkgmaimela@icloud.com
Address: P.O. Box 242 Medunsa Complex Pretoria Gauteng 204
Phone: 012-529-5632
Fax: 012-322-0065
Country: South Africa
Approved
Khalid Mahmod
E-mail Address: kmahmood771@gmail.com
Address:
Country: South Africa
Approved
Laurene  Booyens
Address:
Country: South Africa
Approved
Lodewikus Petrus (Wikus) Vermeulen
Address: Witbank Urology Clinic C/O OR Tambo and Beatty Ave, Witbank, Mpumalanga 1035, ZA
Phone: +27 0827828861
Fax: 0136538329
Country: South Africa
Approved
Mark Purdy
E-mail Address: drpurdy@yahoo.co.uk
Country: South Africa
Approved
Mike Nicholls
E-mail Address: drmikenicholls@gmail.com
Address:
Country: South Africa
Approved
Mohamed M. Alsharef
E-mail Address: drsharef@gmail.com
Address: P.O. Box 59169Umbilo Durban 4075
Phone: 27 832729211
Fax: 27312074129
Country: South Africa
Approved
Gerald Koning
E-mail Address: geraldkoning@iafrica.com
Address: P.O. Box 1319 Westville KZN 3630
Phone: 27-832747009
Country: South Africa
Jump to page:
1 2