Members

25 Members
Approved
Boris Fischer
E-mail Address: borisfischer80@gmail.com
Address: Switzerland
Country: Switzerland
Approved
Brachlow Jan F.
E-mail Address: jfbrachlow@hotmail.com
Areas of expertise: Stone management
Address: jan,brachlow@ksw.ch
Country: Switzerland
Approved
Charles-Henry Rochat
E-mail Address: rochat@deckpoint.ch
Address:
Country: Switzerland
Approved
Christian Schmidt
E-mail Address: christian.schmidt@hin.ch
Country: Switzerland
Approved
Christophe Iselin
Areas of expertise: Robotic surgery, prostate cancer, reconstructive urology
Website URL: Personal website
Address: rue Gabrielle-Perret-Gentil CH-1211 Geneva 14
Phone: 41 22 372 7952
Fax: 41 22 372 7962
Country: Switzerland
Approved
Alexander Bachmann
Address: Spitalstr. 21||4031 Basel
Phone: 49-221-4780
Fax: 49-221-4304184
Country: Switzerland
Approved
Daniel Ackermann
Address: Hirslanden Klinik Im Schachen Schaenisweg CH - 5001 Aarau
Phone: 41 2 836 7200
Fax: 41 62 836 7201
Country: Switzerland
Approved
Ernst Marlinghaus
E-mail Address: marlinghaus@bluewin.ch
Address: Lohstampte str 8 Taegerwilen 8274
Phone: 41716774516
Country: Switzerland
Approved
George Thalmann
E-mail Address: george.thalmann@insel.ch
Address: Fuchshalden 7||Wohlen 3033
Phone: 41316323664
Country: Switzerland
Approved
Jan Birzele
E-mail Address: ja.birzele@ksgr.ch
Address: Loestrasse 170||Chur 7000
Phone: 41812567115
Country: Switzerland
Approved
Lukas Matter
E-mail Address: matterlu@leunet.ch
Address: Obere Halde 17 8546 Islikon
Phone: 052 266 2984
Fax: 052 266 4503
Country: Switzerland
Approved
Maurus Glinz
E-mail Address: Maurus.Glinz@hin.ch
Address: Urologische Praxis Rynacherhof Hauptstrasse 27 CH-5734 Reinach AG
Phone: 41 62 772 3600
Fax: 41 62 772 1900
Country: Switzerland
Approved
Christoph Breuer
Address: Bahnhofstr. 1 THUN CH 3600
Phone: 0041-33-2225363
Fax: 0041-33-2226963
Country: Switzerland
Approved
Simen Dominik Abt
E-mail Address: dominik01.abt@kssg.ch
Address: Rotschucher Strasse 95||St. Gallen 9007
Phone: +47(0)714941478
Country: Switzerland
Approved
Simon Dominik Abt
E-mail Address: s.dominik.abt@gmail.com
Address: Rorschacherstrasse 95 St. Gallen 9014
Phone: 41714941418
Country: Switzerland
Approved
Stefano Regusci
E-mail Address: sregusci@bluewin.ch
Address: 29 rue Jacques - Dalphin Carouge Geneva 1227
Phone: 41 22 343 9212
Fax: 41 22 300 4977
Country: Switzerland
Approved
Tullio Sulser
E-mail Address: tullio.sulser@usz.ch
Address: CH 8091 Zurich
Phone: 44 255 5401
Fax: 44 255 4566
Country: Switzerland
Approved
George Thalmann
E-mail Address: urology.berne@insel.ch
Address: Inselspital Bern 3010
Country: Switzerland
Approved
Gernot Bonkat
E-mail Address: bonkat@alta-uro.com
Address: alta uro AG Centralbahnplatz 6, Basel, 4051, CH
Phone: 0041 61 226 3000
Fax: 061 226 3010
Country: Switzerland
Approved
Jan Birzele
E-mail Address: jan.birzele@ksgr.ch
Address: Loestrasse 170 Chur 7000
Country: Switzerland
Approved
Kyriakos Xafis
E-mail Address: kyrxaf@hotmail.com
Address: Stegmätteli 5, 3177 Laupen
Country: Switzerland
Approved
Hansjoerg Danuser
E-mail Address: hansi.danuser@bluewin.ch
Address: Spitalstrasse 1 Luzern 6000
Phone: 41412054516
Fax: 41412054531
Country: Switzerland
Approved
Ronald Braeutigam
Address:
Country: Switzerland
Approved
Stephan Jenzer
E-mail Address: jenzerstephan@bluewin.ch
Address: Schaenzlistrasse 39 3000 Bern 25
Phone: 41 31 336 5080
Fax: 41 31 336 5089
Country: Switzerland
Approved
Thomas Herrmann
E-mail Address: trwherrmann@web.de
Areas of expertise: Endourology, ThuLEP, HoLEP, bipolar enucleation, EEP, en bloc resection ERBT
Website URL: Personal website
Address: Pfaffenholzstrasse 4, 8501 Frauenfeld
Phone: +41 52 723 7556
Fax: +49 527237556
Country: Switzerland