Members

25 Members
Approved
Boris Fischer
E-mail Address: borisfischer80@gmail.com
wpcf-user-address: Switzerland
wpcf-user-country: Switzerland
Approved
Brachlow Jan F.
E-mail Address: jfbrachlow@hotmail.com
wpcf-area-of-expertise: Stone management
wpcf-user-address: jan,brachlow@ksw.ch
wpcf-user-country: Switzerland
Approved
Charles-Henry Rochat
E-mail Address: rochat@deckpoint.ch
wpcf-user-address:
wpcf-user-country: Switzerland
Approved
Christian Schmidt
E-mail Address: christian.schmidt@hin.ch
wpcf-user-country: Switzerland
Approved
Christophe Iselin
wpcf-area-of-expertise: Robotic surgery, prostate cancer, reconstructive urology
wpcf-website: Personal website
wpcf-user-address: rue Gabrielle-Perret-Gentil CH-1211 Geneva 14
wpcf-user-phone: 41 22 372 7952
wpcf-user-fax: 41 22 372 7962
wpcf-user-country: Switzerland
Approved
Alexander Bachmann
wpcf-user-address: Spitalstr. 21||4031 Basel
wpcf-user-phone: 49-221-4780
wpcf-user-fax: 49-221-4304184
wpcf-user-country: Switzerland
Approved
Daniel Ackermann
wpcf-user-address: Hirslanden Klinik Im Schachen Schaenisweg CH - 5001 Aarau
wpcf-user-phone: 41 2 836 7200
wpcf-user-fax: 41 62 836 7201
wpcf-user-country: Switzerland
Approved
Ernst Marlinghaus
E-mail Address: marlinghaus@bluewin.ch
wpcf-user-address: Lohstampte str 8 Taegerwilen 8274
wpcf-user-phone: 41716774516
wpcf-user-country: Switzerland
Approved
George Thalmann
E-mail Address: george.thalmann@insel.ch
wpcf-user-address: Fuchshalden 7||Wohlen 3033
wpcf-user-phone: 41316323664
wpcf-user-country: Switzerland
Approved
Jan Birzele
E-mail Address: ja.birzele@ksgr.ch
wpcf-user-address: Loestrasse 170||Chur 7000
wpcf-user-phone: 41812567115
wpcf-user-country: Switzerland
Approved
Lukas Matter
E-mail Address: matterlu@leunet.ch
wpcf-user-address: Obere Halde 17 8546 Islikon
wpcf-user-phone: 052 266 2984
wpcf-user-fax: 052 266 4503
wpcf-user-country: Switzerland
Approved
Maurus Glinz
E-mail Address: Maurus.Glinz@hin.ch
wpcf-user-address: Urologische Praxis Rynacherhof Hauptstrasse 27 CH-5734 Reinach AG
wpcf-user-phone: 41 62 772 3600
wpcf-user-fax: 41 62 772 1900
wpcf-user-country: Switzerland
Approved
Christoph Breuer
wpcf-user-address: Bahnhofstr. 1 THUN CH 3600
wpcf-user-phone: 0041-33-2225363
wpcf-user-fax: 0041-33-2226963
wpcf-user-country: Switzerland
Approved
Simen Dominik Abt
E-mail Address: dominik01.abt@kssg.ch
wpcf-user-address: Rotschucher Strasse 95||St. Gallen 9007
wpcf-user-phone: +47(0)714941478
wpcf-user-country: Switzerland
Approved
Simon Dominik Abt
E-mail Address: s.dominik.abt@gmail.com
wpcf-user-address: Rorschacherstrasse 95 St. Gallen 9014
wpcf-user-phone: 41714941418
wpcf-user-country: Switzerland
Approved
Stefano Regusci
E-mail Address: sregusci@bluewin.ch
wpcf-user-address: 29 rue Jacques - Dalphin Carouge Geneva 1227
wpcf-user-phone: 41 22 343 9212
wpcf-user-fax: 41 22 300 4977
wpcf-user-country: Switzerland
Approved
Tullio Sulser
E-mail Address: tullio.sulser@usz.ch
wpcf-user-address: CH 8091 Zurich
wpcf-user-phone: 44 255 5401
wpcf-user-fax: 44 255 4566
wpcf-user-country: Switzerland
Approved
George Thalmann
E-mail Address: urology.berne@insel.ch
wpcf-user-address: Inselspital Bern 3010
wpcf-user-country: Switzerland
Approved
Gernot Bonkat
E-mail Address: bonkat@alta-uro.com
wpcf-user-address: alta uro AG Centralbahnplatz 6, Basel, 4051, CH
wpcf-user-phone: 0041 61 226 3000
wpcf-user-fax: 061 226 3010
wpcf-user-country: Switzerland
Approved
Jan Birzele
E-mail Address: jan.birzele@ksgr.ch
wpcf-user-address: Loestrasse 170 Chur 7000
wpcf-user-country: Switzerland
Approved
Kyriakos Xafis
E-mail Address: kyrxaf@hotmail.com
wpcf-user-address: Stegmätteli 5, 3177 Laupen
wpcf-user-country: Switzerland
Approved
Hansjoerg Danuser
E-mail Address: hansi.danuser@bluewin.ch
wpcf-user-address: Spitalstrasse 1 Luzern 6000
wpcf-user-phone: 41412054516
wpcf-user-fax: 41412054531
wpcf-user-country: Switzerland
Approved
Ronald Braeutigam
wpcf-user-address:
wpcf-user-country: Switzerland
Approved
Stephan Jenzer
E-mail Address: jenzerstephan@bluewin.ch
wpcf-user-address: Schaenzlistrasse 39 3000 Bern 25
wpcf-user-phone: 41 31 336 5080
wpcf-user-fax: 41 31 336 5089
wpcf-user-country: Switzerland
Approved
Thomas Herrmann
E-mail Address: trwherrmann@web.de
wpcf-area-of-expertise: Endourology, ThuLEP, HoLEP, bipolar enucleation, EEP, en bloc resection ERBT
wpcf-website: Personal website
wpcf-user-address: Pfaffenholzstrasse 4, 8501 Frauenfeld
wpcf-user-phone: +41 52 723 7556
wpcf-user-fax: +49 527237556
wpcf-user-country: Switzerland