Members

13 Members
Approved
Anko Kooistra
E-mail Address: a.kooistra@knmg.nl
wpcf-user-address: Glaskruid 30 3824 NP Amersfoort
wpcf-user-phone: +31 33 8505050
wpcf-user-country: The Netherlands
Approved
Hessel Wijkstra
E-mail Address: h.wijkstra@amc.uva.nl
wpcf-user-address: Meibergdreef 9 (room G4-162) 1105 AZ Amsterdam
wpcf-user-phone: 31 0 2056 66379
wpcf-user-fax: 31 0 2056 69585
wpcf-user-country: The Netherlands
Approved
Jean De la Rosette
wpcf-user-address: Meibergdreef 9 (G4-105.1) Dep 1105 AZ Amsterdam
wpcf-user-phone: 31 20 566 6030
wpcf-user-fax: 31 20 566 9585
wpcf-user-country: The Netherlands
Approved
Mircea Onaca
E-mail Address: m.onaca@antonius.net
wpcf-user-address: Koekoekslaan 1 Nieuwegein 3435EM
wpcf-user-phone: 31306092016
wpcf-user-fax: 31306340075
wpcf-user-country: The Netherlands
Approved
Pilar Laguna
E-mail Address: m.p.lagunapes@amc.uva.nl
wpcf-user-address: Casparus Laan 511 1302 KR Weesp
wpcf-user-phone: 31 20 566 6030
wpcf-user-fax: 31 20 566 9585
wpcf-user-country: The Netherlands
Approved
Stijn Roemeling
E-mail Address: s.roemeling@umcg.nl
wpcf-user-address: P.O. Box 30001 9700 RB Groningen
wpcf-user-phone: 050 3616161
wpcf-user-fax: 050 361 4759
wpcf-user-country: The Netherlands
Approved
Thomas Muller
E-mail Address: t.muller@uro.umcg.nl
wpcf-user-address: P.O. Box 30001 Dept. of Urolog
wpcf-user-phone: 31 50 3612492
wpcf-user-fax: 31 50 361 9607
wpcf-user-country: The Netherlands
Approved
Tycho Lock
wpcf-user-address: PO Box 85500 3508 GA Utrecht Winterpolder 90 Houten Utrecht 3991 XZ
wpcf-user-phone: +31 887558079
wpcf-user-fax: +31 302540532
wpcf-user-country: The Netherlands
Approved
Guido Kamphuis
E-mail Address: gmkamphuis@hotmail.com
wpcf-user-country: The Netherlands
Approved
Harrie Beerlage
E-mail Address: h.p.beerlage@amc.nl
wpcf-user-address: P.O. Box 90153 5200 ME 's-Hertogenbosch
wpcf-user-phone: 00 31 736992407
wpcf-user-country: The Netherlands
Approved
Michael Kortleve
E-mail Address: kortlevem@zgv.nl
wpcf-user-address: Willy Brandtlaan 10 6716 RP Ede Gelderland
wpcf-user-phone: 0031(0)435100
wpcf-user-country: The Netherlands
Approved
Rahmankhan Hassankhan
E-mail Address: r.hassankhan@planet.nl
wpcf-user-address: J. Weitkamplaan 4a Postbus 1 Hardenberg overijssel 7772SE
wpcf-user-phone: 31524524727
wpcf-user-country: The Netherlands
Approved
Theo De Reijke
E-mail Address: t.m.dereyke@amc.uva.nl
wpcf-user-address: Meibergdreef 9 Amsterdam 1105 AZ
wpcf-user-phone: +31 20 566 6004
wpcf-user-fax: 31 20 6919647
wpcf-user-country: The Netherlands