Members

179 Members
Approved
A. Bulent Oktay
E-mail Address: bulent@bulentoktay.org
Address: School of Medicine Dept. of Ur Bursa
Country: Turkey
Approved
Ahmet Muslumanoglu
Address: Adrar Adivar Cad No. 2 Aksaray Istanbul
Phone: +90932 2042919
Fax: 9.02E+11
Country: Turkey
Approved
Ahmet Sahin
E-mail Address: asahin@asg.com.tr
Address: Tekin sok No 8 Acibaden Nadikjy||Istanbul
Phone: 9.02E+11
Fax: 90 312 311 2262
Country: Turkey
Approved
Ahmet Soylu
E-mail Address: drsoylu@yahoo.com
Address: Firat Mah. Sefik Tugay Cad. No MALATYA 44300
Phone: 00 90 422 325 50 50
Fax: 00 90 422 325 00 08
Country: TURKEY
Approved
Ahmet Tefekli
Address: Millet Street Haseki Istanbul 34300
Phone: 902125294400/1326
Fax: 9.02E+11
Country: Turkey
Approved
Ali Zumrutbas
E-mail Address: alizumrut@yahoo.com
Address: 211. Sok. Platin Sit. B Blok N Yenisehir DENIZLI 20070
Phone: 00 90 258 444 07 28 / 2457
Fax: 00 90 258 211 87 32
Country: TURKEY
Approved
Ali Riza Kural
E-mail Address: arkural@gmail.com
Address: Hakki Yeten cad. No:8 Kat:5 Fulya/Besiktas Istanbul
Phone: 90 212 2322086
Fax: 90 212 2190987
Country: Turkey
Approved
Bahadir Ermec
E-mail Address: drbahadir76@hotmail.com
Address: Corlu/Tekirdag 59860
Phone: 2876501527
Country: Turkey
Approved
Cagatay Gogus
E-mail Address: cgogus@tr.net
Address: Department of Urology Sihhiye 06100 Ankara
Phone: 90 212 3103333
Fax: 90 212 3442167
Country: Turkey
Approved
Cenk Acar
E-mail Address: acarcenk@hotmail.com
Address: Yesilkoy Mah. 524 Sok. Vizyonk sitesi B Blok No:4 MERKEZ DENIZLI 20070
Phone: 90 258 444 07 28 / 2457
Fax: 90 258 211 87 32
Country: TURKEY
Approved
Emrah Yuruk
E-mail Address: emrah.yuruk@yahoo.com
Address: Merkez M. Mimar Sinan Cad. 6. Istanbul 34200
Phone: 90 212 440 4000
Fax: 90 212 440 4242
Country: Turkey
Approved
Erkan Erkan
Address: Creativ-Ebekizi sok. Sosko A BI. K:7 Osmanbey 34363 Istanbul
Phone: 90 212 241 6022
Fax: 90 212 2416022
Country: Turkey
Approved
Fatih Atug
E-mail Address: fatihatug@hotmail.com
Address: Konutlari No: 27 F F Blok Dair Altunizade Iuskudar
Phone: 532-3135593
Fax: 9.02E+11
Country: Turkey
Approved
Hasan Erdal
E-mail Address: edoruk@mersin.edu.tr
Address: Menderes Cad.Barbaros Hayretti MERSIN
Phone: 00 90 324 337 37 38
Fax: 00 90 324 337 37 38
Country: TURKEY
Approved
Hasan Dogan
E-mail Address: hasedogan@yahoo.com
Address: Uludag Universitesi Tip Fakult Uroloji Anabilim Dali BURSA 16059
Phone: 00 90 224 295 30 41
Fax: 00 90 224 442 86 88
Country: TURKEY
Approved
Hatem Kazimoglu
E-mail Address: hkazimoglu@hotmail.com
Address: Emek Mah. ?brahimli Yolu Cad. GAZ?ANTEP
Phone: 00 90 342 326 95 00
Fax: 00 90 342 326 95 50
Country: TURKEY
Approved
Ismet Yavascaoglu
E-mail Address: ismet@uludag.edu.tr
Address: Uludag Universitesi Tip Fakult BURSA 16059
Phone: 00 90 224 442 90 91
Fax: 00 90 224 452 40 48
Country: TURKEY
Approved
Khmet Kose
E-mail Address: dr.ahmetkose@hotmail.com
Address: ATATURK CD. Setbasi Apt. 3/1 Setbasi/Bursa
Phone: 90 224 222 1350
Fax: 90 224 225 1718
Country: Turkey
Approved
Dr. L. Tuncay
Address: Pamukkale Univ. Dept. of Urolo P.K. 66 20100 Denizli
Phone: 90 258 265 5932
Fax: 90 258 266 1817
Country: Turkey
Approved
Mehmet Baykara
E-mail Address: baykara@akdeniz.edu.tr
Address: Tipfak Urology AD 07059 Antalya
Phone: 242 2496829
Fax: 90 2422496829
Country: Turkey
Approved
Murat Binbay
E-mail Address: muratbinbay@yahoo.com
Address: Adnan Adivar Cad. No 2 FATIH I ISTANBUL
Phone: 00 90 212 529 44 00
Fax: 00 90 212 529 44 81
Country: TURKEY
Approved
Murat Savas
E-mail Address: mrtsvs@yahoo.com
Address: Toki Bloklari D 1B Blok No 3 D SANLIURFA 63100
Phone: 00 90 414 315 11 70
Fax: 00 90 414 315 11 81
Country: TURKEY
Approved
Mustafa Gunhan
E-mail Address: gunhanmustafa@gmail.com
Address: Caferaga Mah. Sakiz Sok. No 7 ISTANBUL 34710
Phone: 00 90 216 449 22 22
Fax: 00 90 216 338 79 60
Country: TURKEY
Approved
Oktay Nazli
E-mail Address: oktay.nazli@ege.edu.tr
Address: EGE Universitesi Tip Fakultesi 35100 Bornova Izmir
Phone: 90 232 3902507
Fax: 90 232-746552
Country: Turkey
Approved
Omer Tuncay
Address: Pamukkale Univ. Dept. of Urology||P.K. 66 20100 Denizli
Phone: 90 258 265 5932
Fax: 90 258 266 1817
Country: Turkey
Approved
Ozcan Kilic
E-mail Address: drozcankilic@yahoo.com
Address: Alaaddin Keykubat Campus E1 Bl Bosna Hersek Sel?uklu KONYA 42075
Phone: 00 90 507 419 61 89
Fax: 00 90 332 241 21 84
Country: TURKEY
Approved
Remzi Saglam
E-mail Address: remzisaglam@hotmail.com
Address: 13.KM Gersan San Sitesi 2307 SK No:48 Yenimahalle 06640 Bakanliklar Ankara TR-06370
Phone: 4-117-06 61
Country: Turkey
Approved
Tibet Erdogru
E-mail Address: terdogru@akdeniz.edu.tr
Address: Faculty of Medicine Department of Urology Antalya
Country: Turkey
Approved
Umit Yildirim
E-mail Address: drumityildirim@yahoo.com
Address: Yenisehir Gazi Street Izmir 35100
Phone: 9.02E+11
Country: Turkey
Approved
Veli Yalcin
E-mail Address: vyalcin@yahoo.com
Address: Piramit Palas Apt. No. 5 Daire Nisantasi - Istanbul
Phone: 90 212 230 3620
Fax: 90 212 230 3620
Country: Turkey
Jump to page:
2 3 4 5 6