The Endourological Society Headquarters, Seaford, NY

The Endourological Society is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2019 year awards.  These awards will be presented at the World Congress in Abu Dhabi. 

The recipients are:

Ralph Clayman “Mentor” Award


Dr. Stephen Nakada

The “Arthur Award"


Dr. Athanasios Papatsoris

Karl Storz Lifetime Achievement Award

Dr. John Denstedt

Endourology Society “Industry Award”

Shayna Martin with Cook Medical

Journal of Endourology

Endourological Society members receive full online access to the Journal of Endourology, Endourology Case Reports, and the Journal of VideoUrology.